Jump to main content
Institute of Physics
Events

Events of the Institute of Physics

All Events 

    April 2024  
Thu 18.04.2024  03:30 pm Physical Colloquium   PH
"Frequency multiplication and spin wave generation by nonlinear magnetization dynamics"
Prof. Dr. Georg Woltersdorf  (Martin Luther University Halle-Wittenberg)
Venue / Room: 2 / N013 (neu C10.013)
Contact: Prof. Dr. Olav Hellwig  (Tel.: 30521, E-Mail: olav.hellwig@physik.tu-chemnitz.de)
more informations
Thu 25.04.2024  03:30 pm Physical Colloquium   PH
"In-situ tools for studying dynamics and electronic structure at functional interfaces in energy conversion devices"
Prof. Dr. Elizabeth von Hauff  (TU Dresden)
Venue / Room: 2 / N013 (neu C10.013)
Contact: Prof. Dr. Carsten Deibel  (email: deibel@physik.tu-chemnitz.de, Tel: 531 34878)
more informations
Sat 27.04.2024  02:00 pm  –  Sat 27.04.2024   11:30 pm Miscellaneous   PH
TUCtag 2024:
"Beiträge der Physik/Naturwissenschaften zum TUCtag 2024"
Inst. für Physik  (TUC)
more informations
    May 2024  
Thu 02.05.2024  03:30 pm Physical Colloquium   PH
"Vortragstitel folgt"
Prof. Döbereiner  (Universität Bremen)
Venue / Room: 2 / N013 (neu C10.013)
Contact: Prof. Dr. Robert Magerle  (Tel.: 531 38033, E-Mail: robert.magerle@physik.tu-chemnitz.de)
Thu 16.05.2024  03:30 pm Physical Colloquium   PH
"Termin noch verfügbar"
Venue / Room: 2 / N013 (neu C10.013)
Thu 23.05.2024  03:30 pm Physical Colloquium   PH
"Vortragstitel folgt"
Prof. Gaetano Assanto  (Roma Tre University)
Venue / Room: 2 / N013 (neu C10.013)
Contact: Prof. Radons  (radons@physik.tu-chemnitz.de)
Thu 30.05.2024  03:30 pm Physical Colloquium   PH
"Single Electron Pumps for the Revised Ampere"
PD Dr. Hans Werner Schumacher  (PTB Braunschweig)
Venue / Room: 2 / N013 (neu C10.013)
Contact: Prof. Dr. Christoph Tegenkamp  (Tel.: 531 33103, E-Mail: christoph.tegenkamp@physik.tu-chemnitz.de)
    June 2024  
Thu 06.06.2024  03:30 pm Physical Colloquium   PH
"Vortragstitel folgt"
Prof. Dr. Georg von Freymann  (Rheinland-Pfälzische Technische Uni. Kaiserslautern-Landau)
Venue / Room: 2 / N013 (neu C10.013)
Contact: Prof. Dr. Ulrich T. Schwarz (Tel.: 30001, E-Mail: ulrich.schwarz@physik.tu-chemnitz.de)
Thu 13.06.2024  03:30 pm Physical Colloquium   PH
"Termin noch verfügbar"
Venue / Room: 2 / N013 (neu C10.013)
Thu 20.06.2024  03:30 pm Physical Colloquium   PH
"Vortragstitel folgt"
Prof. Dr. Alexander Hartmann  (Universität Oldenburg)
Venue / Room: 2 / N013 (neu C10.013)
Contact: Prof. Dr. Martin Weigel  (Tel.: 34570, E-Mail: martin.weigel@physik.tu-chemnitz.de)
Thu 27.06.2024  03:30 pm Physical Colloquium   PH
"Sensory Consequences of Visual Actions"
Prof. Martin Rolfs  (Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin)
Venue / Room: 2 / N013 (neu C10.013)
Contact: Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Einhäuser-Treyer  (Tel.: 31586, E-Mail: wolfgang.einhaeuser-treyer@physik.tu-chemnitz.de)
    July 2024  
Thu 04.07.2024  03:30 pm Physical Colloquium   PH
"Antrittsvorlesung - Vortragstitel folgt"
Jun.-Prof. Dr. Simon Kahmann  (TU Chemnitz)
Venue / Room: 2 / N013 (neu C10.013)
Contact: Jun.-Prof. Dr. Simon Kahmann  (Tel.: 32253, E-Mail: simon.kahmann@physik.tu-chemnitz.de)
Thu 11.07.2024  03:30 pm Physical Colloquium   PH
"Termin noch verfügbar"
Venue / Room: 2 / N013 (neu C10.013)