Navigation

Content Hotkeys

Contact / consultation hours

Student Service Point - Contact / consultation hours

Monday 08.30 - 11.30
12.30 - 15.00
Tuesday 08.30 - 11.30
12.30 - 15.00
Thursday 08.30 - 11.30
12.30 - 17.00
Friday 08.30 - 11.30
Admission of students from abroad
Monday 08.30 - 11.30
12.30 - 14.00
Tuesday 08.30 - 11.30
12.30 - 14.00
Thursday 08.30 - 11.30
12.30 - 14.00

address
visitors:
Straße der Nationen 62, room 043
phone:
fax:
e-mail:
e-mail students from abroad:
0371 / 531 - 33333
0371 / 531 - 12129
studentensekretariat@tu-chemnitz.de



admission@tu-chemnitz.de
post: Technische Universität Chemnitz
Zentrale Studienberatung
09107 Chemnitz
contact person

bild Lutz Stockmann
specialized field director

phone:
(0371) 531 34411
fax:
(0371) 531 12129
room:
Str. der Nationen 62, Raum 041a
e-mail:
lutz.stockmann@verwaltung.tu-chemnitz.de

bild Verena Pietruschka
admission of students from abroad

phone:
(0371) 531 37697
fax:
(0371) 531 12129
room:
Str. der Nationen 62, Raum 044
e-mail:
admission@tu-chemnitz.de

Julia Barth
advisor

Telefon:
(0371) 531 31008
Fax:
(0371) 531 12129
Sitz:
Str. der Nationen 62, Raum 040
E-Mail:
julia.barth@verwaltung.tu-chemnitz.de

bild Ricardo Renatus
advisor

phone:
(0371) 531 38276
fax:
(0371) 531 12129
room:
Str. der Nationen 62, Raum 041
e-mail:
ricardo.renatus@verwaltung.tu-chemnitz.de
bild Heike Richter
advisor

phone:
(0371) 531 35080
fax:
(0371) 531 12129
room:
Str. der Nationen 62, Raum 041
e-mail:
heike.richter@verwaltung.tu-chemnitz.de
bild Ute Sachsenweger
advisor

phone:
(0371) 531 31635
fax:
(0371) 531 12129
room:
Str. der Nationen 62, Raum 042
e-mail:
ute.sachsenweger@verwaltung.tu-chemnitz.de
bild Sigrid Wegner
advisor

phone:
(0371) 531 34414
fax:
(0371) 531 12129
room:
Str. der Nationen 62, Raum 042
e-mail:
sigrid.wegner@verwaltung.tu-chemnitz.de

Press Articles