Jump to main content
Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
Faculty Council

Faculty Council

Representatives for the Office Term from 01.04.2022 to 31.03.2025

Prof. Dr. Barbara Dinter Business Information Systems I
Prof. Dr. Dagmar Gesmann-Nuissl Private Law and Intellectual Property Rights
Prof. Dr. Jochen Hartwig Economic Policy
Prof. Dr. Stefan Hüsig Innovation Research and Technology Management
Prof. Dr. Silke Hüsing Business Taxation and Auditing
Prof. Dr. Marcel Lichters Marketing
Prof. Dr. Matthias Wichmann Production Management
Scientific Staff
Dr. Wladislav Gawenko International Accounting and Auditing
Dr. Melanie Pfoh Business Information Systems II
Student Body of a Faculty
Franz-Jacob Meinhold Department Economics and Business Administration
Ms Jacqueline Göring Office of the Dean
Equal Opportunity Commissioner
Christian Huber, M.Sc. Organisation and International Management

Committee Meetings during the Winter Term 2022/2023

  • Monday, 24.10.2022
  • Monday, 21.11.2022
  • Monday, 19.12.2022
  • Monday, 23.01.2023

Press Articles