Jump to main content
Chair of Management Accounting and Control

Welcome to the Chair of Management Accounting and Control

Dear students,

Information regarding the enrollment for our courses in winter term 2022/23 are available via Current Issues.

Team photo

first row: Prof. Dr. Prof. h. c. Uwe Götze, Anika Süß, Fanny Richter, Julia Döring, Kathleen Glaß
second row: Annika Tampe, Dr. Anja Schmidt, Josephin Hänel, Nadine Klose, Christiane Reichel
third row: Dr. Lilly Meynerts Dr. Constanze Himmelreich, Igor Borgardt, Vivien Langer, Udo Wehner
fourth row: Marco Rehme, Dr. Steve Rother, Kristina Höse
(left to right)

(for detailed information about our team members go to staff contacts)