Navigation

Jump to main content
Chair of General Psychology and Biopsychology
student assistants

Student Assistants and Tutors

Our student assistants in May 2019. Left to right.: Sylvia Johne, Catharina Wendtland, Alica Beckel, Laura Hinz, Sophia Müller, Lisa Schaller, Sebastian Viertel, Anabel Hauschild, Maika Nitzl, Leonie Fritz, Laura Maj Scheffzek, Paul Radecker.

 

Name E-Mail
Florian Wirth florian.wirth@...
Hanna Schade hanna.schade@...
Laura-Marlen Weiland laura-marlen.weiland@...
Anabel Hauschild anabel.hauschild@...
Avelina Roepke alroepke@...
Jakob Haupt jakob.haupt@...
Paul Radecker paul.radecker@...
Moritz Reger moritz.reger@...
Jolan Maria Reichl jolan-maria.reichl@...
Jan Hausmann jan.hausmann@...
Sarah-Louise Worm sarah-louise.worm@...
Janine Held janine.held@...
Martin Zeschke martin.zeschke@...
Theresa Rötschke theresa.roetschke@...
Lisa Schaller lisa.schaller@...
Johanna Bruchmann johanna.bruchmann@...
Laura Nagel laura.nagel@...
Sebastian Viertel sebastian.viertel@...
Catharina Wendtland catharina.wendtland@...
Alice Kursawe alice.kursawe@...
Sabrina Schneider sabrina.schneider@...
Luca Küster luca-alina.kuester@...

 

 

Visitors´Adress: General and Biopsychology • Wilhelm-Raabe-Straße 43 • D-09120 Chemnitz
Room:
208 B / 040 A / 011 A
Phone:
+49 (0)371 531 - 29549/29548/29685
Fax: 
+49 (0)371 531 - 28429