Navigation

Jump to main content
Chair of General Psychology and Biopsychology
student assistants

Student Assistants and Tutors

Our student assistants in May 2019. Left to right.: Sylvia Johne, Catharina Wendtland, Alica Beckel, Laura Hinz, Sophia Müller, Lisa Schaller, Sebastian Viertel, Anabel Hauschild, Maika Nitzl, Leonie Fritz, Laura Maj Scheffzek, Paul Radecker.

 

Name E-Mail
Leonie Fritz leonie.fritz@...
Laura-Marlen Weiland laura-marlen.weiland@...
Jakob Haupt jakob.haupt@...
Paul Radecker paul.radecker@...
Sophia Müller sophia.mueller@...
Maika Nitzl maika.nitzl@...
Jan Hausmann jan.hausmann@...
Laura Hinz laura.hinz@...
Theresa Rötschke theresa.roetschke@...
Lisa Schaller lisa.schaller@...
Catharina Wendtland catharina.wendtland@...

 

 

Visitors´Adress: General and Biopsychology • Wilhelm-Raabe-Straße 43 • D-09120 Chemnitz
Room:
208 B / 040 A / 011 A
Phone:
+49 (0)371 531 - 29549/29548/29685
Fax: 
+49 (0)371 531 - 28429