Navigation

Jump to main content
Inorganic Chemistry
Co-Workers

Co-Workers

Co-Worker Room Telephone
+49 371 531...
E-Mail (.tu-chemnitz.de)
Prof. Dr. Heinrich Lang 1/158 31673 heinrich.lang@...
Jutta Ruder 1/157 31200 jutta.ruder@...
sekretariat.ac@...
       
Dr. Alexander Hildebrandt 1/235a 37128 alexander.hildebrandt@...
Dr. Dominique Miesel 1/154c 39773 dominique.miesel@...
Dr. Tobias Rüffer 1/154b 31836 tobias.rueffer@...
       
M. Sc. Rasha K. Al-Shewiki 1/B315 35237 rasha-k.al-shewiki@...
M. Sc. Nico Böhme 1/B114 29506 nico.boehme@...
Dipl.-Chem. Peter Frenzel 1/B114 34359 peter.frenzel@...
Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Gonser 1/B112 29508 andreas.gonser@...
M. Sc. Ahmed Khalladi 1/B315 29515 ahmed.khalladi@...
M. Sc. Alexander Kossmann 1/B112 29508 alexander.kossmann@...
M. Sc. Eduard Kovalski 1/B113 29507 eduard.kovalski@...
M. Sc. Julia Mahrholdt 1/B114 29506 julia.mahrholdt@...
M. Sc. Sebastian Notz 1/B316 29687 sebastian.notz@...
M. Sc. Elaheh Pousaneh 1/B316 34798 elaheh.pousaneh@...
M. Sc. Andrea Preuß 1/B316 34168 andrea.preuss@...
M. Sc. Sebastian Scharf 1/B316 29687 sebastian.scharf@...
M. Sc. Wayne Schlegel 1/156 29509 wayne.schlegel@...
M. Sc. Qing Yuan 1/B112 29508 qing.yuan@...
M. Sc. Saddam Weheabby 1/B315 35236 saddam.weheabby@...
       
B. Sc. Marius Hirschfeld 1/B113 29507 marius.hirschfeld@...
B. Sc. Nell Uhlig 1/B112 29508 nell.uhlig@...
B. Sc. Alexander Voigt 1/B113 29507 alexander.voigt@...
       
Dipl.-Chem. Natalia Rüffer 1/154a 36564 natalia.rueffer@...
Ute Stöß 1/153a 31330 ute.stoess@...

Research Group Lang 10/2015