Jump to main content
International Office
Scholarship Commission

Scholarship Commission

Members of the Scholarship Commission entitled to vote:

Prof. Dr. Maximilian Eibl Vice-President for Academic and International Affairs (Chairman)
Dr. Teresa Isabel Picoto Pena Madeira Faculty of Natural Sciences
Dr. Thomas Grund Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
Prof. Dr. Teresa Paula Pinheiro Faculty of Humanities
Prof. Dr. Stefan Hüsig Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
N.N. Student Representative


Advising member of the Scholarship Commission:

Dr. Benny Liebold
or an appointed associate of International Office
Head of the International Office

Press Articles