Jump to main content

Equality Commissioners

Commissioners for Equal Opportunities at the Faculties

  • Natural Sciences
    Dr. Susann Ebert
  • Mathematics
    Dr. Franzsika Nestler
  • Mechanical Engineering
    Paul Seidel
  • Electrical Engineering and Information Technology
    Antje Voit
  • Computer Science
    Jennifer Hofmann
  • Economics and Business Administration
     Christian Huber
  • Humanities
     Stephan Schurig
  • Behavioural and Social Sciences
    Dr. Alexandra Götze
  • Central Facilities
    Katja Rudolph
  • Centre for Teacher Training
    Kristin Maria Stopp