Navigation

Jump to main content
Technische Physik
People
Name Room Phone
+49 371 531-
E-Mail
.tu-chemnitz.de
Head of professorship
Prof. Dr. Thomas Seyller P051 32898 thomas.seyller@physik
 
Secretary
Grit Rauscher P052 37681 grit.rauscher@physik
 
Permanent scientific staff and postdocs
Dr. Florian Speck P050 35411 florian.speck@physik
 
PhD students
M. Sc. Fabian Göhler MA322 31765 fabian.goehler@physik
M. Sc. Adrian Schütze P037 36218 adrian.schuetze@s2009
M. Sc. Philip Schädlich MA322 31720 philip.schaedlich@s2010
M. Sc. Susanne Wolff MA321 31616 susanne.wolff@physik
M. Sc. Holger Schwarz P037 30370 holger.schwarz@physik
 
Technical staff
Andreas Müller P038 38256 andreas.mueller@physik
Matthias Storck P038 35971 matthias.storck@physik
 
Bachelor and master students
Niels Rösch P037   niels.roesch@physik
 

Student assistants and research project students

Peter Richter P037   peter.richter@s2015
Marco Kastl P037   marco.kastl@s2009
Aalaa Osman P139   aalaa.osman@s2018
Gabriel Sellge P042   gabriel.sellge@physik