Jump to main content
Chair of Management Accounting and Control

Welcome to the Chair of Management Accounting and Control

Dear students,

Information regarding the enrollment for our courses in summer term 2024 are soon available via Current Issues.

Team photo

first row: Prof. Dr. Prof. h. c. Uwe Götze, Dr. Anika Süß, Fanny Richter, Julia Döring
second row: Annika Tampe, Dr. Anja Schmidt, Josephin Hänel, Nadine Klose
third row: Dr. Lilly Meynerts Dr. Constanze Himmelreich, Igor Borgardt, Vivien Langer
fourth row: Kathleen Glaß, Marco Rehme, Dr. Steve Rother, Kristina Höse
not in the picture: Benjamin Jacobsen, Madeleine Unger
(left to right)

(for detailed information about our team members go to staff contacts)