Navigation

Content Hotkeys
TUCalumni
Contact

Contact

For general questions, ideas and suggestions on the Central Alumni Management at Chemnitz University of Technology, feel free to contact our Alumni Coordinator.

Evamaria Moore
International Alumni Coordinator

For subject-specific alumni topics you find contact persons at our faculties or central institutions:

Faculty of Natural Sciences (Physics) Dr. Philipp Cain cain@...
Faculty of Natural Sciences (Chemistry) Dr. Thomas Schwarz thomas.schwarz@...
Faculty of Mathematics Dr. Frank Göring frank.goering@...
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering Christian Vogel christian.vogel@...
Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Information Technology Dr. Jürgen Bräuer juergen.braeuer@...
Faculty of Computer Science Dr. Andreas Müller dr.andreas.mueller@...
Faculty of Economics and Business Administration Angelika Müller angelika.mueller@...
Faculty of Behavioural and Social Sciences Dr. Julia Augustijn julia.augustijn@...
Faculty of Humanities Dr. Hendrik Thoß hendrik.thoss@...
Centre for Teacher Training Sabrina Theiler sabrina.theiler@...
International Office Dr. Wolfgang Lambrecht wolfgang.lambrecht@...
SAXEED Dr. Susanne Schübel susanne.schuebel@...
Career Service Katrin Gläser katrin.glaeser@...
TUCed GmbH Manuela Zenk manuela.zenk@...
University archive Stephan Luther stephan.luther@...
University Library Silke Goldberg silke.goldberg@...

Information material:

  • Flyer Alumni
  • Society of Friends