Navigation

Jump to main content
TUCalumni
Contact

Contact

For general questions, ideas and suggestions on the Central Alumni Management at Chemnitz University of Technology, feel free to contact our Alumni Coordinator at any time. You can also find us on LinkedIn and xing.

Evamaria Moore
International Alumni Coordinator
 

For subject-specific alumni topics you find contact persons at our faculties or central institutions:

Faculty of Natural Sciences (Physics) Dr. Philipp Cain cain@...
Faculty of Natural Sciences (Chemistry) Dr. Thomas Schwarz thomas.schwarz@...
Faculty of Mathematics Dr. Frank Göring frank.goering@...
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering Christian Vogel christian.vogel@...
Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Information Technology Dr. Jürgen Bräuer juergen.braeuer@...
Faculty of Computer Science Dr. Andreas Müller dr.andreas.mueller@...
Faculty of Economics and Business Administration Dr. Melanie Pfoh melanie.pfoh@...
Faculty of Behavioural and Social Sciences

Stefanie Voigt

stefanie.voigt@...
Faculty of Humanities Dr. Hendrik Thoß hendrik.thoss@...
Centre for Teacher Training Silvana Wallussek silvana.wallussek@...
International Office Dr. Benny Liebold benny.liebold@...
SAXEED Dr. Susanne Schübel susanne.schuebel@...
Career Service Anja Krumbiegel anja.krumbiegel@...
TUCed GmbH Manuela Zenk manuela.zenk@...
University archive Stephan Luther stephan.luther@...
University Library Silke Goldberg silke.goldberg@...

Information material:

  • Flyer Alumni
  • Society of Friends

Press Articles