Jump to main content
Faculty of Humanities
Examination Boards

Chairpersons since Summer Semester 2019

Course Chairperson
English and American Studies (all) Prof. Dr. Josef Schmied
European History (all) Prof. Dr. Martin Clauss
European Integration (MA) Prof. Dr. Matthias Niedobitek
German Studies (all) Prof. Dr. Winfried Thielmann
European Studies (BA) Prof. Dr. Dagmar Gesmann-Nuissl (Fak. WiWi)
Intercultural Communication (BA/MA)/
Intercultural Competence (MA)
Prof. Dr. Heidrun Friese
Media Communication (BA) Prof. Dr. Peter Ohler
Media and Instructional Psychology (MA) Prof. Dr. Günter Daniel Rey
Digital Media and Communication Cultures (MA) Prof. Dr. Michael Müller
Education (BA) Prof. Dr. Robert Kreitz
Political Science (all) PD Dr. Christian Schweiger
Reception Cultures of the Premodern Era (MA) Prof. Dr. Christoph Fasbender