Content Hotkeys
Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Information Technology

Professorships of the faculty

Endowed Professorship of the Faculty

Unscheduled professors

  • Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Göran Herrmann
  • Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Karla Hiller

Press Articles

  • Professorship tendering decided

    Faculty of Behavioral and Social Sciences and Faculty of Humanities receive a joint W3 professorship – Faculty of Natural Sciences receives a W2 professorship …

  • New Episode of TUCtalk released

    In the new episode of “TUCtalk” Chemnitz University President Prof. Gerd Strohmeier answers questions on past and future challenges …

  • Running for the university

    Chemnitz University of Technology has the chance to win the title of „most sportive company” in the WiC Company Run on September 6, 2017 – running enthusiasts can register until August 25, 2017 …