Navigation

Content Hotkeys
Faculty of Behavioural and Social Sciences
Faculty Committee

Faculty Committee

Legislative period 01.04.2016 - 31.03.2019

 

Board meetings in winter term 2018/19
Board meeting on: File documents ...
10.10.2018 , at 2:00 p.m. no later than 29.09.2018
07.11.2018 , at 2:00 p.m. no later than 26.10.2018
05.12.2018 , at 2:00 p.m. no later than 23.11.2018
16.01.2019 , at 2:00 p.m. no later than 04.01.2019
06.02.2019 , at 2:00 p.m. (Reserve) no later than 25.01.2019

 

Professors

Prof. Dr. Josef Krems | josef.krems@psychologie.tu-chemnitz.de
Prof. Dr. Peter Kriwy | peter.kriwy@soziologie.tu-chemnitz.de
Prof. Dr. Bertolt Meyer | bertolt.meyer@psychologie.tu-chemnitz.de
Prof. Dr. Thomas Milani | thomas.milani@hsw.tu-chemnitz.de
Prof. Dr. Stephan Mühlig | stephan.muehlig@psychologie.tu-chemnitz.de
Prof. Dr. Claudia Voelcker-Rehage | claudia.voelcker-rehage@hsw.tu-chemnitz.de
Jun.-Prof. Dr. Christian Papsdorf | christian.papsdorf@soziologie.tu-chemnitz.de

Academic staff
Dr. Thomas Schäfer | thomas.schaefer@psychologie.tu-chemnitz.de
Lutz Baumgärtel | Lutz.Baumgaertel@hsw.tu-chemnitz.de
Other staff
Manuela Reinhold | manuela.reinhold@hsw.tu-chemnitz.de
Equal opportunity representative
Dr. Alexandra Götze | alexandra.goetze@psychologie.tu-chemnitz.de
Students
Jakob Haupt | jakob.haupt@s2014.tu-chemnitz.de
Guests
Prof. Dr. Peter Sedlmeier (Promotionsangelegenheiten) | peter.sedlmeier@psychologie.tu-chemnitz.de
Prof. Dr. Anja Strobel (Studiendekanin) | anja.strobel@psychologie.tu-chemnitz.de
Prof. Dr. Markus Hertwig (Studiendekan) | markus.hertwig@soziologie.tu-chemnitz.de
Dr. Frank Mühlhausen (Dekanatsrat/Protokoll) | frank.muehlhausen@hsw.tu-chemnitz.de
Dr. Julia Augustijn (wiss. Mitarbeiterin Dekanat) | julia.augustijn@hsw.tu-chemnitz.de

Press Articles