Navigation

Content Hotkeys
Faculty of Behavioural and Social Sciences
Faculty Committee

Faculty Committee

Legislative period 01.04.2016 - 31.03.2019

 

Board meetings in winter term 2017/2018
Board meeting on: File documents ...
11.10.2017 , at 2:00 p.m. no later than 29.09.2017
08.11.2017 , at 2:00 p.m. no later than 27.10.2017
06.12.2017 , at 2:00 p.m. no later than 24.11.2017
10.01.2018 , at 2:00 p.m. no later than 22.12.2017

 

Professors
Prof. Dr. Gerd-Günter Voß | guenter.voss@soziologie.tu-chemnitz.de
Prof. Dr. Josef Krems | josef.krems@psychologie.tu-chemnitz.de
Prof. Dr. Thomas Milani | thomas.milani@hsw.tu-chemnitz.de
Prof. Dr. Stephan Mühlig | stephan.muehlig@psychologie.tu-chemnitz.de
Prof. Dr. Henry Schulz | henry.schulz@hsw.tu-chemnitz.de
Prof. Dr. Peter Sedlmeier | peter.sedlmeier@psychologie.tu-chemnitz.de
JP Dr. Christian Maiwald | christian.maiwald@hsw.tu-chemnitz.de
Academic staff
Dr. Thomas Schäfer | thomas.schaefer@psychologie.tu-chemnitz.de
Anja Sehl | anja.sehl@psychologie.tu-chemnitz.de
Other staff
Manuela Reinhold | manuela.reinhold@hsw.tu-chemnitz.de
Equal opportunity representative
Dr. Alexandra Götze | alexandra.goetze@psychologie.tu-chemnitz.de
Students
Stefan Schubert | stefan.schubert@s2011.tu-chemnitz.de
Josefa Loebell  | josefa.loebell@s2012.tu-chemnitz.de
Guests
Prof. Dr. Udo Rudolph (Vice Dean) | udo.rudolph@psychologie.tu-chemnitz.de
Dr. Frank Mühlhausen (Dean’s Council/ Protocol) | frank.muehlhausen@hsw.tu-chemnitz.de
Dr. Julia Augustijn (Dean‘s Assistent/ Research Assistent) | julia.augustijn@hsw.tu-chemnitz.de

Press Articles