Navigation

Jump to main content
Research Group Regularization
Symposium 2006

Chemnitz Symposium on Inverse Problems

September 28-29, 2006


Programme

Speakers

Andreas Rieder University of Karlsruhe, Germany andreas.rieder@math.uni-karlsruhe.de
Philipp Kügler University of Linz, Austria philipp.kuegler@jku.at
Masahiro Yamamoto University of Tokyo, Japan myama@ms.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Antonio Leitão Federal University of Santa Catarina, Florianõpolis, Brazil aleitao@mtm.ufsc.br
Ulrich Tautenhahn University of Applied Sciences Zittau/Görlitz, Germany u.tautenhahn@hs-zigr.de
Johann Baumeister University of Frankfurt/Main, Germany baumeister@math.uni-frankfurt.de
Arnd Rösch RICAM Linz, Austria arnd.roesch@oeaw.ac.at
Thorsten Hohage University of Göttingen, Germany hohage@math.uni-goettingen.de
Barbara Kaltenbacher University Erlangen/Nuremberg, Germany barbara.kaltenbacher@lse.eei.uni-erlangen.de
Markus Haltmeier University of Innsbruck, Austria Markus.Haltmeier@uibk.ac.at
Bernd Büchler University of Kaiserslautern, Germany buechler@mathematik.uni-kl.de
Karsten Eppler Dresden University of Technology, Germany eppler@math.tu-dresden.de
Bernd Hofmann 1 Chemnitz University of Technology, Germany bernd.hofmann@mathematik.tu-chemnitz.de
Romy Krämer Chemnitz University of Technology, Germany romy.kraemer@mathematik.tu-chemnitz.de
Shuai Lu RICAM Linz, Austria shuai.lu@oeaw.ac.at
Svetlana Cherednichenko RICAM Linz, Austria svetlana.cherednichenko@oeaw.ac.at
Nataliya Metla RICAM Linz, Austria nataliya.metla@oeaw.ac.at
Matthias Schieck 1 Chemnitz University of Technology, Germany m.schieck@mathematik.tu-chemnitz.de
Marcus Meyer 1 Chemnitz University of Technology, Germany marcus.meyer@mathematik.tu-chemnitz.de

We kindly thank the honorary chairpersons

Rudolf Gorenflo Free University of Berlin, Germany gorenflo@math.fu-berlin.de
Lothar von Wolfersdorf Freiberg University of Technology, Germany wolfersdorf@math.tu-freiberg.de

Other participants

Ivan Cherlenyak University of Siegen, Germany cherlenyak@math.uni-siegen.de
Katharina Flemming Chemnitz University of Technology, Germany
Jens Geißler Chemnitz University of Technology, Germany
Sybille Handrock Chemnitz University of Technology, Germany sybille.handrock@mathematik.tu-chemnitz.de
Torsten Hein Chemnitz University of Technology, Germany m.schieck@mathematik.tu-chemnitz.de
Katrin Ilzig Chemnitz University of Technology, Germany katrin.ilzig@mathematik.tu-chemnitz.de
Klaus Krumbiegel RICAM Linz, Austria klaus.krumbiegel@oeaw.ac.at
Tom Lahmer University Erlangen/Nuremberg, Germany tom.lahmer@lse.eei.uni-erlangen.de
Pornsarp Pornsawad University of Potsdam, Germany pornsawa@rz.uni-potsdam.de
Matthias Richter Chemnitz University of Technology, Germany matthias.richter@mathematik.tu-chemnitz.de
Nadja Rückert 1 Chemnitz University of Technology, Germany nadja.rueckert@mathematik.tu-chemnitz.de
Hans-Jörg Starkloff University of Applied Sciences Zwickau, Germany hans.joerg.starkloff@fh-zwickau.de
Peter Steinhorst Chemnitz University of Technology, Germany pest@hrz.tu-chemnitz.de
Ralf Wunderlich University of Applied Sciences Zwickau, Germany Ralf.Wunderlich@fh-zwickau.de


1 ...members of the organizing team