P☀PULAR – Printed & Stable Organic
Photovoltaics from Non-fullerene Acceptors

Principal Investigators

Portrait: Prof. Dr. Carsten Deibel
Prof. Dr. Carsten Deibel
Speaker of the Research Group
Portrait: Prof. Dr. Christoph J. Brabec
Prof. Dr. Christoph J. Brabec
Portrait: Prof. Dr. Eva M. Herzig
Prof. Dr. Eva M. Herzig
Portrait: Prof. Dr. Roland Herzog
Prof. Dr. Roland Herzog
Portrait: Prof. Dr. Arved Hübler
Prof. Dr. Arved Hübler
Portrait: Dr. Ning Li
Prof. Dr. Ning Li
Portrait: Prof. Dr. Roderick MacKenzie
Prof. Dr. Roderick C. I. MacKenzie
Portrait: Prof. Dr. Dieter Neher
Prof. Dr. Dieter Neher
Portrait: Prof. Dr. Jan-Frederik Pietschmann
Prof. Dr. Jan-Frederik Pietschmann
Portrait: Prof. Dr. Safa Shoaee
Prof. Dr. Safa Shoaee
Portrait: Prof. Dr. Michael Sommer
Prof. Dr. Michael Sommer
Portrait: Prof. Dr. Martin Stoll
Prof. Dr. Martin Stoll
Portrait: Prof. Dr. Yana Vaynzof
Prof. Dr. Yana Vaynzof
Portrait: Prof. Dr. DRT Zahn
Prof. Dr. DRT Zahn

Early Career Researchers

Portrait: Alexander Ehm
Alexander Ehm
Portrait: Fabian Eller
Fabian Eller
Portrait: Robert Frenzel
Robert Frenzel
Portrait: David Holzner
David Holzner
Portrait: Bekcy Joseph
Bekcy Joseph
Portrait: Doyoung Sun
Doyoung Sun
Portrait: Svitlana Taranenko
Svitlana Taranenko
Portrait: Carmen Tretmans
Carmen Tretmans
Portrait: Rong Wang
Rong Wang
Portrait: Dr. Chen Wang
Dr. Chen Wang
Portrait: Paul Weitz
Paul Weitz
Portrait: Cai Williams
Cai Williams
Portrait: Pelin Çiloğlu
Pelin Çiloğlu

Organizing Team

Portrait: Maria Saladina
Maria Saladina
Portrait: Ivonne Schreiber
Ivonne Schreiber
Organizing & Administration
Portrait: Lutz Feige
Lutz Feige
Organizing & Web-Administration
Logo der TU Chemnitz
Logo der TU Dresden
Logo der Universität Durham
Logo der Universität Potsdam
Logo der Universität Bayreuth
Logo der Universität Erlangen
Logo der Universität Heidelberg
Logo der Universität augsburg