Content Hotkeys
University Management
Vice Presidents

Vice Presidents are elected by the Academic Senate for a period of five years from amongst the professorial staff of the University, on the basis of a ballot prepared by the President. They can be re-elected once.

The Vice Presidents are responsible for the following areas of university development:


Portrait: Elke Guttschuß
Elke Guttschuß
  • Phone:
    +49 371 531-31717
  • Fax:
    +49 371 531-831717
  • Room:
    Straße der Nationen 62, Böttcher-Bau, 1/103A
  • Email:

Press Articles