Navigation

Springe zum Hauptinhalt
Professur Chemische Physik
Mitglieder

Mitglieder

Name Raum Telefon E-mail
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Robert Magerle P 162 (0371) 531-38033 robert.magerle@...
Ivonne Schreiber (Sekretariat) P 161 (0371) 531-37286 ivonne.schreiber@...
Cheng Chen P 109   cheng.chen@...
Dr. Martin Dehnert P 110 (0371) 531-39916 martin.dehnert@...
Andreas Eger, B.Sc. P 110 (0371) 531-35156 andreas.eger@...
Dr. Thomas Franke P 155 (0371) 531-33051 t.franke@...
Mónica Tamara Heredia Muñoz, M.Sc. P 110 (0371) 531-37030 monica-tamara.heredia-munoz@...
Lukas Seemann, B.Sc. P 301 (0371) 531-32279 lukas.seemann@...
Mingye Shao P 109   mingye.shao@...
Andrea Süsselbeck P 110   andrea.suesselbeck@...
Shayan Vazirieh Lenjani, B.A. P 154   shayan.vazirieh-lenjani@...
Paul Zech, M.Sc. P 110 (0371) 531-36292 paul.zech@...
Antje Zelmer P 110 (0371) 531-33542 a.zelmer@...
Dipl.-Phys. Mario Zerson P 154 (0371) 531-37479 mario.zerson@...