Navigation

Inhalt Hotkeys
Medien und Asyl
Team

Team

Portrait: <a href='../professur/sommer.php'>Dr. Vivien Sommer</a>
  • Telefon:
    +49 371 531-38424
  • Fax:
    +49 371 531-838424
  • E-Mail:
  • Raum:
    Reichenhainer Str. 39: 006
  • nkz
    vsom
Portrait: Dr. <a href='http://crossworlds.info/mitglieder/kollegiaten/andreas-bischof'>Andreas Bischof, M.A.</a>

Sandra Münch (M.A.)

E-Mail: info@boncourage.de
Telefon: +49 157 751 76 855
Bon Courage e.V. (weitere Infos)


Dr. Thomas Schmidt-Lux

Universität Leipzig
Philosophische Fakultät
Institut für Kulturwissenschaften (zur Homepage)


Anja Frank (M.A.)

Universität Leipzig
Philosophische Fakultät
Institut für Kulturwissenschaften (zur Homepage)

E-Mail: medienundasyl@tu-chemnitz.de

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Andy Schäfer | andy.schaefer@s2013.tu-chemnitz.de
Linda Laub | linda.laub@s2013.tu-chemnitz.de
Viktoria Celik | viktoria.celik@s2012.tu-chemnitz.de

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte

Patricia Pötzsch | patricia.poetzsch@s2011.tu-chemnitz.de
Susann Mäder | susann.maeder@s2006.tu-chemnitz.de

Honorarkräfte

Benedikt Haupt | benedikt.haupt@s2013.tu-chemnitz.de
Halil Tomur | halil.tomur@s2014.tu-chemnitz.de

Sekretariat

Katrin Wolf
Thüringer Weg 11, Zi. 016
Telefon: +49-(0)371-531 37482
Fax: +49-(0)371-531- 27269
mail: katrin.wolf@phil.tu-chemnitz.de


Webadministration

Jonathan Dyrna
mail: jonathan.dyrna@s2010.tu-chemnitz.de

Merle Spaan
Sabine Meier
Karina Geipel
Philipp Lusensky