Navigation

Jump to main content
English Language and Linguistics
Sections

Staff

Chair English Language and Linguistics, REAL Centre

 

Josef Schmied

Prof. Dr. Josef Schmied
Chemnitz, Reichenhainer Str. 39, Zi. 223
Tel.: +49 (0)371-531-34226
Fax.: +49 (0)371-531-834226
E-Mail: josef.schmied(at)phil.tu-chemnitz.de
detailed information

Office Hours

Tuesdays  1-2 pm

and by appointment

Secretary

Anne Messner Annegret Messner
Chemnitz, Reichenhainer Str. 39, Zi. 222
Tel.: +49 (0)371-531-34279
Fax: +49 (0)371-531-834279
E-Mail: annegret.messner@phil.tu-chemnitz.de

Lecturers & Researchers

Matthias Hofmann

Dr. Matthias Hofmann
Chemnitz, Reichenhainer Str. 39, Zi. 219
Tel.: +49 (0)371-531-38558
E-Mail: matthias.hofmann(at)phil.tu-chemnitz.de
detailed information
Office Hours during Term Time:
Wednesdays 10-11 a.m.

& by appointment

Office Hours during the Semester Break:
by appointment only

Cornelia Neubert Cornelia Neubert, M.A., Dipl.-Ing.
Chemnitz, Reichenhainer Str. 39, Zi. 218
Tel.: +49 (0)371-531-38661
E-Mail: cornelia.neubert@phil.tu-chemnitz.de
detailed information

Office Hours:

Tuesdays 2-3 p.m.

and by appointment
 

Dana Beyer Dana Beyer, M.A.
Chemnitz, Reichenhainer Str. 39, Zi. 221
Tel.: +49 (0)371-531-38542
E-Mail: dana.beyer@phil.tu-chemnitz.de
detailed information

Office Hours:

Wednesday 2-3 pm and by appointment

Research Fellows

Christoph Haase

Dr. Christoph Haase
Chemnitz, Reichenhainer Str. 39, Zi. 218
E-Mail: christoph.haase@phil.tu-chemnitz.de
detailed information
Office Hours: by appointment
Susanne Wagner PD Dr. Susanne Wagner
E-Mail: susanne.wagner(at)ell.ox.ac.uk
detailed information
Office Hours: by appointment

PhD candidates

Dunlop Ochieng Jacinta Edusei
Chemnitz, Reichenhainer Str. 39, Zi. 202
Tel.: +49 (0)371-531-982400
E-Mail: jaccint2001@yahoo.co.uk
detailed information
 
     
     
  Helen Forbes, MA
Email: helen.forbes@phil.tu-chemnitz.de
 
     
     
 

Magdalena Rogozińska, M.A.
E-Mail: magdalanguageteacher@gmail.com
 

 

Adeiza Lasisi Isiaka, M.A.
Chemnitz, Reichenhainer Str. 39, Zi. 208
Tel. +49 (0)371-531-36377
E-Mail: adeiza.isiaka@yahoo.com
lasisi-adeiza.isiaka@s2013.tu-chemnitz.de
detailed information

 
     

Zeenat Sumra

Chemnitz, Reichenhainer Str. 39, Zi. 208
Tel.: +49 (0)371-531-982563
E-Mail: zeenat.sumra2012@gmail.com
detailed information


 

     
     
Dunlop Ochieng Dunlop Ochieng
Chemnitz, Reichenhainer Str. 39, Zi. 202
Tel.: +49 (0)371-531-982400
E-Mail: dunotis@yahoo.com
detailed information
 
     
     
Michaela Rusch

Michaela Rusch, M.A.
E-Mail: michaela.rusch@s2001.tu-chemnitz.de
 

 
     
   
  Gabriele Engelhardt
E-Mail: gabriele.engelhardt@freenet.de
 
 
Sascha Schmidt Sascha Schmidt, M.A.
Chemnitz, Reichenhainer Str. 39, Zi. 208
Tel.: +49 (0)371-531-39798
E-Mail: sascha.schmidt@phil.tu-chemnitz.de
detailed information
 

Former members of staff and business partners (alphabetical)

Birgit Ahlemeyer  
Dr. Thorsten Brato
Dr. Diana Hudson-Ettle
Dr. Hildegard Schäffler
Dr. Paul Skandera 
Dr. Sylva-Michele Sternkopf
Dr. Martin Weisser
Dr. Miriam Zeh-Glöckler