Navigation

Jump to main content
Chair of General Psychology and Biopsychology
student assistants

Student Assistants and Tutors

Our student assistants in June 2018. Left to right.: Theresa Rötschke, Sebastian Viertel, Lisa Schaller, Catharina Wendtland, Hanna Schade, Alice Kursawe, Anabel Hauschild, Johanna Bruchmann, Florian Wirth, Avelina Roepke, Jakob Haupt, Laura Nagel, Paul Radecker, Jan Hausmann, Laura Marlen Weiland. Absent:Sabrina Schneider, Luca Küster, Moritz Reger, Sarah Worm, Janine Held, Martin Zeschke, Jolan Maria Reichl.

 

Name E-Mail
Florian Wirth florian.wirth@...
Hanna Schade hanna.schade@...
Laura-Marlen Weiland laura-marlen.weiland@...
Anabel Hauschild anabel.hauschild@...
Avelina Roepke alroepke@...
Jakob Haupt jakob.haupt@...
Paul Radecker paul.radecker@...
Moritz Reger moritz.reger@...
Jolan Maria Reichl jolan-maria.reichl@...
Jan Hausmann jan.hausmann@...
Sarah-Louise Worm sarah-louise.worm@...
Janine Held janine.held@...
Martin Zeschke martin.zeschke@...
Theresa Rötschke theresa.roetschke@...
Lisa Schaller lisa.schaller@...
Johanna Bruchmann johanna.bruchmann@...
Laura Nagel laura.nagel@...
Sebastian Viertel sebastian.viertel@...
Catharina Wendtland catharina.wendtland@...
Alice Kursawe alice.kursawe@...
Sabrina Schneider sabrina.schneider@...
Luca Küster luca-alina.kuester@...

 

 

Visitors´Adress: General and Biopsychology • Wilhelm-Raabe-Straße 43 • D-09120 Chemnitz
Room:
208 B / 040 A / 011 A
Phone:
+49 (0)371 531 - 29549/29548/29685
Fax: 
+49 (0)371 531 - 28429